Table Tennis at Highlands Ranch Rec Center Table tennis

Posted Mon, Jun 2 by Saurabh from Highlands Ranch, CO in Players and Activity Partners / 10 replies

  • Anyone interested in playing table tennis at rec center?
  • Gagandeep replied Fri, Jun 27

    Hi Sourabh, I am interested in playing TT sometime.
  • Saurabh replied Sat, Jun 28

    Are you a highlands ranch resident?
  • Gagandeep replied Sun, Jun 29

    Yes, I am located near Southridge Rec Center.
  • Saurabh replied Sun, Jun 29

    I think there is one at either Eastridge or Northridge...
    How does Wednesdays sound to you? Can you do that? I can probably do that day of the week only
    I live near Westridge
  • Gagandeep replied Mon, Jun 30

    Wednesday PM is okay for me. Reply me with timings and location on gagandeep.choudhary@yahoo.co.in
  • Saurabh replied Tue, Jul 1

    Call me at 720-251-5419
  • Ajit replied Sat, Nov 8

    Found this post on sportsvite.. I am located in Highlands Ranch.. near southridge rec center.. are you guys still playing these days?
  • Kedar replied Thu, Jun 25

    Living near Soutridge Rec Center, are you guys still playing there or at any other rec center. Please let me know your timing I am available in the evening or on weekends.
  • Saurabh replied Fri, Jun 26

    Hi Kedar,

    Haven't done it lately but would love to get back to it. I would like to ensure that you are committed to it so that I don't drop it again like last time. The only place we can play is Northridge.

    Reply with your phone number and I will call you to confirm the day/time.
  • Eric replied Tue, Jan 24

    Anyone interested in playing TT at NorthRidge or any Highlands Ranch Rec Center, text me (Eric) at 720-381-2440.
  • You must log in or sign up to reply.